Thursday, February 11, 2016

Some cool shirts I designed!! For Little Gypsy Finery!



Tuesday, February 09, 2016

new stuff









Coloring Book of the future!!!

Page ideas for a new all ages coloring book i'm putting together for this year 2016.








Friday, January 15, 2016

Wednesday, January 13, 2016

A brand new piece I have been working on is now available on some merch
in the store: HERE

Wednesday, December 02, 2015

Thursday, November 19, 2015

NEW PAINTING AVAILABLE HERE!!











Wednesday, November 04, 2015

Monday, October 26, 2015

Wednesday, September 23, 2015

Just received in the mail the new UK "Readers Digest" with my cover illustration.

Thewl

Wednesday, September 09, 2015